List of Stereotypical Characters to avoid!

Yes, it’s been awhile since my last post! Been busy completing a short story for the Sisters in Crime anthology and working on final revisions from my editor in order to polish my novel for submission to agents.

Here’s a great link I received from a fellow writer regarding stereotypical characters to avoid. I’m guilty of this myself, including my latest short story that I need to go back and revise a bit.

This is a pretty comprehensive list that all writers should review!

http://www.statemaster.com/encyclopedia/List-of-stereotypical-characters-in-the-world-of-drama

Lori Hines, Author

Leave a Reply

